Aventura chrysler jeep dodge ram reviews

Read 1285 Reviews of Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, Service Center dealership reviews written by real people like you. | Page 11. Dealer Reviews. ... Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. Overview Employees Reviews (1,285) Inventory (1,015) View Service Center

Aventura chrysler jeep dodge ram reviews. Leave Us a Review; Customer Testimonials; COVID-19 Update; Customer First Award for Excellence; Get a Brochure; Blog; We are Open Today! Sales: 9am-9pm. Call Us! (888) 495-6479 Service: (855) 366-5659 Parts: (888) 574 …

Many new Jeep models are available at Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram in North Miami Beach, FL. Contact us for a quote or to schedule a test drive today!

(53 reviews) Car Dealers “After a sad experience with Aventura Chrysler in FL, I tried Miami Lake AutoMall and found Armando” more Planet Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram 2.2 …The following day I went to Aventura Chrysler jeep and leased the same exact vehicle at $10 less monthly than the original agreed price I had with planet dodge. Thank you planet dodge for your crooked way of doing business. You saved me a lot of money over the term of my lease." See more reviews for this business.Read 1350 Reviews of Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, Service Center dealership reviews written by real people like you. | Page 3. Dealer Reviews. ... Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram promises a lasting relationship with customers from North Miami Beach, Hallandale, Doral, Weston, and Pembroke Pines, and our sales ...4.2 (1,656 reviews) 2198 NE 163rd St North Miami Beach, FL 33162 Visit Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram View all hours New (305) 521-8167 Used (305) 521-8085 …New 2022 RAM 1500 Laramie 2WD Standard Pickup Trucks Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat for sale - only $47,256. Visit Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram in North Miami Beach #FL serving Miami Beach, Hallandale Beach and Golden Beach #1C6RREJTXNN291434 Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram (1.34 mi. away) (786) 480-0155 | Confirm Availability. Video Walkaround; Test Drive; Delivery; ... Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price. Ratings & Reviews. 1 mile away. Find Your Next Car. Got a particular new car in mind? We've either got it - or we ...German Car Depot. Honda Of Aventura. Prestige Imports. People also liked: Car Dealers That Offer Tire Wheel Inspections. Best Car Dealers in Aventura, FL - Evolution Leasing, Cars Hauler, Honda Of Aventura, Panauto, Haute Leasing, Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, S & E Sales Enterprises, Warren Henry INFINITI, VIP Auto Miami, Prestige Imports.

Showing 1,494 reviews September 27, 2023 SERVICE VISIT The work performed on my 2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport was very well. I had a door handle replaced. More by ullrich_pauline Verified Customer Employees Worked With Arthur Kunhardt 5.0 Other Employees : Service Manager Steve Williams; Roberto Ortiz, Service Advisor Helpful September 27, 2023300 (5) Pacifica (13) Pacifica Hybrid (0) Dodge Challenger (72) Charger (30) Durango (36) Jeep® Cherokee (13) Grand Cherokee (17) Grand Cherokee L (7) Compass (54) Renegade (0) Wrangler (59) Wrangler 4xe (28) Gladiator (32) Ram 1500 (206)Reviews from AVENTURA CHRYSLER JEEP DODGE RAM employees about Pay & Benefits ... AVENTURA CHRYSLER JEEP DODGE RAM. 3.3 out of 5 stars. 3.3. 14 reviews. Follow. I contacted this place to purchase or lease a truck. I chatted online with an agent who said the dealer would contact me. (THEY DID NOT) I called them asked for sales the man whoAventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, North Miami Beach, FL. 2,112 likes · 169 talking about this · 762 were here. Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram located in greater Miami is dedicated to making the...Priced below KBB Fair Purchase Price! $11,451 off MSRP! Bright White Clearcoat 2022 Ram 1500 Big Horn/Lone Star RWD 8-Speed Automatic 3.6L V6 24V VVT Price includes: $1000 - 2022 RAM National Retail Consumer Cash (Type 1/B) 22CN1.

Recreational vehicles are best suited for flat towing other vehicles that can be towed on four wheels, such as Jeeps, Toyota FJ Cruisers, Ford Fusions, Chrysler Silverado 1500s and Dodge Rams, according to Edmunds.com.Priced below KBB Fair Purchase Price! $11,296 off MSRP! Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat 2022 Ram 1500 Big Horn/Lone Star RWD 8-Speed Automatic 3.6L V6 24V VVT Price includes: $1000 - 2022 RAM National Retail Consumer Cash (Type 1/B) 22CN1. Exp. 04/03/2023 $1000 - 2022 Ram 2022 Chrysler Capital Bonus Cash 22CN5.Reviews from AVENTURA CHRYSLER JEEP DODGE RAM employees about Work-Life Balance Find jobs. Company reviews. Find salaries. Upload your resume ... Company reviews. Find salaries. Upload your resume. Sign in. Sign in. Employers / Post Job. Start of main content. AVENTURA CHRYSLER JEEP DODGE RAM. 3.3 out of 5 …922 Reviews of Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Service Center. Sort by. November 02, 2021. SERVICE VISIT. I have to pay twice for my ... Get insight into Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Dive deep into company history, current jobs, hiring trends, demographics, and company reviews.

Morning journal lisbon obituaries.

Find Reviews, Ratings, Directions, Business Hours, Contact Information and book online appointment. 1037 customer reviews of Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. One of the best Car Dealers, Automotive business at 2198 NE 163rd St, North Miami Beach FL, 33162 United States. The following day I went to Aventura Chrysler jeep and leased the same exact vehicle at $10 less monthly than the original agreed price I had with planet dodge. Thank you planet dodge for your crooked way of doing business. You saved me a lot of money over the term of my lease." See more reviews for this business.Check out 1,656 dealership reviews or write your own for Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram in North Miami Beach, FL. ... Reviews; Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 4.2 (1,656 reviews) A 2014 Dodge Ram 1500 weighs 2,325 kilograms (5,126 pounds) and a payload of 708 kilograms (1,560 pounds). This truck has a towing capacity more than its weight of 3,606 kilograms or 7,950 pounds.

View customer reviews of Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. Leave a review and share your experience with the BBB and Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge …The trail starts in the center of Angatuba, is carried out on a paved road, covering steep stretches with irregularities in the relief. The route is practiced from the city towards the SP-268 highway, reaching high altitudes in some roads. The route crosses the Ribeirão Grande, has demanding descents and incredible views along the route.Showing 1,494 reviews September 27, 2023 SERVICE VISIT The work performed on my 2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport was very well. I had a door handle replaced. More by ullrich_pauline Verified Customer Employees Worked With Arthur Kunhardt 5.0 Other Employees : Service Manager Steve Williams; Roberto Ortiz, Service Advisor Helpful September 27, 2023Pesqueiro e Lanchonete São José Angatuba, Angatuba. 1,841 likes · 21 talking about this · 852 were here. Aqui você encontra os melhores lanches, pizzas, porções e almoço! Whatsapp e ligações(53 reviews) Car Dealers “After a sad experience with Aventura Chrysler in FL, I tried Miami Lake AutoMall and found Armando” more Planet Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram 2.2 …Check out 1,368 dealership reviews or write your own for Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram in North Miami Beach, FL. ... Reviews; Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 4.2 (1,368 reviews)4.2 (1,656 reviews) 2198 NE 163rd St North Miami Beach, FL 33162 Visit Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram View all hours New (305) 521-8167 Used (305) 521-8085 Service (305) 521-8159 Inventory...Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram is committed to ensuring the privacy of your personal information. ... To review information that is collected using the Tool, contact Adpearance at [email protected] or Adpearance, Inc., 2035 NW Front Ave, Suite 300, Portland, OR, 97209. We keep information associated with your user profile for as long as we ...Priced below KBB Fair Purchase Price! $6,775 off MSRP! F8 Green 2022 Dodge Challenger GT RWD 8-Speed Automatic 3.6L V6 24V VVT 19/30 City/Highway MPG Price includes: $1000 - Southeast BC Bonus Cash SECNA. Exp. 04/03/2023 $2000 - 2022 Dodge National Retail Bonus Cash 22CNA1. Exp. 04/03/2023 [ less ] GET E-PRICE. Dealership Amenities Mopar provides authentic OEM parts for your Chrysler, Dodge, FIAT, Jeep, RAM or SRT vehicle. We also offer OEM accessories and performance parts for your vehicle to make sure it’s customized to your heart’s desire.

Review on my experience with Aventura CJDR, It's long but worth the read if considering this dealer for a vehicle. Purchased a 22 Ram 1500 last month (July 2023). The customer service I received after the purchase was laughable. It was so bad, more like non existent.

Priced below KBB Fair Purchase Price! $4,068 off MSRP! Bright White Clearcoat 2022 Chrysler 300 Touring RWD 8-Speed Automatic 3.6L V6 24V VVT 19/30 City/Highway MPG Price includes: $2500 - 2022 Chrysler Bonus Cash 22CNA. Exp. 04/03/2023. Details.Cold Air Intake System for Dodge Challenger, Charger, and Chrysler 300 – 3.6L 2011-2016, P/N 77070045AB. Performance Cold Air Intake Kit for Ram 150, 2009-2015 Ram 1500, 5.7L, P/N 77070023AC. Exhaust Systems. This free-flow system not only increases horsepower and torque, but also improves fuel economy while giving the Dodge Challenger and ...German Car Depot. Honda Of Aventura. Prestige Imports. People also liked: Car Dealers That Offer Tire Wheel Inspections. Best Car Dealers in Aventura, FL - Evolution Leasing, Cars Hauler, Honda Of Aventura, Panauto, Haute Leasing, Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, S & E Sales Enterprises, Warren Henry INFINITI, VIP Auto Miami, Prestige Imports.Fun team oriented sales team great compensation. Manager (Current Employee) - 2198 NE 163rd st, North Miami Beach, Fl, 33162 - April 4, 2022. Fun team oriented sales team great compensation. Promotes from within and daily sales training geared for business and personal discipline growth and eventually promotions for top producers.Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram offers a wide selection of 74 used cars, trucks and SUVs. ... White 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Dynamic 4WD 6-Speed Automatic ...Read 1315 Reviews of Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, Service Center dealership reviews written by real people like you. | Page 30. Dealer Reviews. ... Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. Overview Employees Reviews (1,315) Inventory (937) View Service CenterAt Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge and RAM, we promise to establish a lasting relationship with our customers, whether you’re from Aventura or any of the surrounding communities. Our sales team will focus on your needs and desires from the moment you arrive at the dealership rather than try to stick you with a vehicle that isn’t the right fit.Read 1499 Reviews of Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, Service Center dealership reviews written by real people like you. | Page 151. ... Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram promises a lasting relationship with customers from North Miami Beach, Hallandale, Doral, Weston, and Pembroke Pines, and our sales …Many new Jeep models are available at Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram in North Miami Beach, FL. Contact us for a quote or to schedule a test drive today!

Yoap and yoap.

Workday forgot username.

4.2 (1,656 reviews) 2198 NE 163rd St North Miami Beach, FL 33162 Visit Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram View all hours New (305) 521-8167 Used (305) 521-8085 Service (305) 521-8159 Inventory...Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Service Center 2198 NE 163rd St , North Miami Beach , Florida 33162 Directions Service: (855) 788-0649I contacted this place to purchase or lease a truck. I chatted online with an agent who said the dealer would contact me. (THEY DID NOT) I called them asked for sales the man whoAVENTURA CHRYSLER JEEP DODGE RAM ratings in North Miami Beach, FL Rating is calculated based on 5 reviews and is evolving. 3.00 2018 1.00 2019 4.00 2020 3.50 202129 10.6 miles Midas 52 About the Business Geno T. Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram is a premier automotive dealership in Aventura known best for fast, neighborly, and honest automotive service. We are pleased …Read 1314 Reviews of Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, Service Center dealership reviews written by real people like you. | Page 67. Dealer Reviews. ... Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. Overview Employees Reviews (1,314) Inventory (944) View Service Center4 Tips and reviews. Log in to leave a tip here. Post. Sort: Popular; Recent; Drew Richards September 11, 2012. Been here 25+ times. Call me now to schedule a test drive and secure amazing savings on all 2012 Chrysler Jeep Dodge and Ram vehicles! 785-514-0784. ... aventura chrysler jeep dodge ram north miami beach photos •German Car Depot. Honda Of Aventura. Prestige Imports. People also liked: Car Dealers That Offer Tire Wheel Inspections. Best Car Dealers in Aventura, FL - Evolution Leasing, Cars Hauler, Honda Of Aventura, Panauto, Haute Leasing, Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, S & E Sales Enterprises, Warren Henry INFINITI, VIP Auto Miami, Prestige Imports. (53 reviews) Car Dealers “After a sad experience with Aventura Chrysler in FL, I tried Miami Lake AutoMall and found Armando” more Planet Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram 2.2 … ….

Read what our customers are saying about us! Coon Rapids Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM serving Brooklyn Park, Minneapolis, Roseville, and Forest Lake.Priced below KBB Fair Purchase Price! $11,296 off MSRP! Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat 2022 Ram 1500 Big Horn/Lone Star RWD 8-Speed Automatic 3.6L V6 24V VVT Price includes: $1000 - 2022 RAM National Retail Consumer Cash (Type 1/B) 22CN1. Exp. 04/03/2023 $1000 - 2022 Ram 2022 Chrysler Capital Bonus Cash 22CN5.Across the lineup, the 2023 Jeep Wrangler comes with front door tinted glass, a tinted windshield glass, and solar control or deep-tint sunscreen glass. For added protection, some trims can come with Gorilla Glass coating for when out on the trail. 17-inch wheels are the standard, but the wheel size can go as large as 20-inch wheels on the High ...Leave Us a Review; Customer Testimonials; COVID-19 Update; Customer First Award for Excellence; Get a Brochure; Blog; We are Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pm. Call Us! (888) 495-6479 Service: (855) 366-5659 Parts: (888) 574 …It doesn’t end once you get behind the wheel of your vehicle, though. Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram maintains a state-of-the-art service center, where our factory-trained and certified technicians can handle anything and everything you bring our way. We keep service affordable, too, thanks to a rotating list of service specials. At Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram in North Miami BeachFL we're excited to put you in the driver's seat. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to exceptional customer service! Browse our new...German Car Depot. Honda Of Aventura. Prestige Imports. People also liked: Car Dealers That Offer Tire Wheel Inspections. Best Car Dealers in Aventura, FL - Evolution Leasing, Cars Hauler, Honda Of Aventura, Panauto, Haute Leasing, Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, S & E Sales Enterprises, Warren Henry INFINITI, VIP Auto Miami, Prestige Imports.Leave Us a Review; Customer Testimonials; COVID-19 Update; Customer First Award for Excellence; Get a Brochure; Blog; We are Open Today! Sales: 10am-7pm. Call Us! (888) 495-6479 Service: (855) 366-5659 Parts: (888) 574 …Bright White Clearcoat 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L Laredo RWD 8-Speed Automatic 3.6L V6 24V VVT 19/26 City/Highway MPG Price includes: $1500 - Retail Bonus Cash 23CPA1. Exp. 04/03/2023 $2000 - 2023 Jeep Bonus Cash 23CPA. Aventura chrysler jeep dodge ram reviews, Reviews from AVENTURA CHRYSLER JEEP DODGE RAM employees about Pay & Benefits Find jobs. Company reviews. Find salaries. Upload your resume ... Company reviews. Find salaries. Upload your resume. Sign in. Sign in. Employers / Post Job. Start of main content. AVENTURA CHRYSLER JEEP DODGE RAM. 3.3 out of 5 …, View the current lease specials available at Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. Visit us today or call (888) 495-6479 to schedule a test drive! , Read 923 Reviews of Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, Service Center dealership reviews written by real people like you. | Page 23. Dealer Reviews. ... Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. Overview Employees Reviews (923) Inventory (736) Contact Dealership., Reviews from AVENTURA CHRYSLER JEEP DODGE RAM employees about AVENTURA CHRYSLER JEEP DODGE RAM culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, …, Priced below KBB Fair Purchase Price! $11,408 off MSRP! Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat 2022 Ram 1500 Big Horn/Lone Star RWD 8-Speed Automatic 3.6L V6 24V VVT Price includes: $1000 - 2022 RAM National Retail Consumer Cash (Type 1/B) 22CN1. Exp. 04/03/2023 $1000 - 2022 Ram 2022 Chrysler Capital Bonus Cash 22CN5., 2 Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees., 1 Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees., Showing 1,494 reviews September 27, 2023 SERVICE VISIT The work performed on my 2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport was very well. I had a door handle replaced. More by ullrich_pauline Verified Customer Employees Worked With Arthur Kunhardt 5.0 Other Employees : Service Manager Steve Williams; Roberto Ortiz, Service Advisor Helpful September 27, 2023, Read 1262 Reviews of Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, Service Center dealership reviews written by real people like you. | Page 59. Dealer Reviews. ... Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. Overview Employees Reviews (1,262) Inventory (1,021) View Service Center, 3 out of 5 Based on the opinion of 108 people Do you recommend Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram? Yes No Most helpful Paola BC doesn't recommend Aventura Chrysler …, Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram located in greater Miami is dedicated to making the car buying... 2198 NE 163rd St, North Miami Beach, FL 33162 , 4.2 (1,656 reviews) 2198 NE 163rd St North Miami Beach, FL 33162 Visit Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram View all hours New (305) 521-8167 Used (305) 521-8085 Service (305) 521-8159 Inventory... , Check out 1,600 dealership reviews or write your own for Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram in North Miami Beach, FL. ... Reviews; Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 4.2 (1,600 reviews), 3.6L Pentastar Engine. There are four trims in the 2017 Durango lineup and two drivetrains, rear-wheel drive (RWD) and all-wheel drive (AWD). The standard engine is a 3.6-liter V6 VVT engine with Electric Start-Stop (ESS), generating 293-horsepower and 260 lb-ft of torque. Variable Valve Timing is a process of altering the timing event of ..., Leave Us a Review; Customer Testimonials; COVID-19 Update; Customer First Award for Excellence; Get a Brochure; Blog; We are Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pm. Call Us! (888) 495-6479 Service: (855) 366-5659 Parts: (888) 574 …, 207 reviews of Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram "I love my new Jeep! Everyone at the Auto Gallery was so helpful and professional. It was a …, Are you looking for a new or used car in Miami Beach? Visit Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, the leading dealership for Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram models. Explore our inventory, schedule a test drive, or apply for financing today., Specialties: Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram is a premier automotive dealership in Aventura known best for fast, neighborly, and honest automotive service. We are pleased to provide this experience to every customer, every time. We'll do everything we can to answer your questions and make your shopping experience hassle-free., Check out 1,551 dealership reviews or write your own for Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram in North Miami Beach, FL. ... Reviews; Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 4.2 (1,551 reviews), If you’re in the market for a new car, truck, or SUV, Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep is a name that you should definitely consider. With a wide range of vehicles to choose from and a commitment to customer satisfaction, this dealership has be..., Priced below KBB Fair Purchase Price! $11,629 off MSRP! Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat 2022 Ram 1500 Big Horn/Lone Star RWD 8-Speed Automatic 3.6L V6 24V VVT Price includes: $1000 - 2022 RAM National Retail Consumer Cash (Type 1/B) 22CN1., Are you in the market for a new car? If so, you’ve come to the right place. Kelly Jeep Chrysler in Lynnfield MA has an extensive selection of vehicles that are sure to fit your needs., 3.6L Pentastar Engine. There are four trims in the 2017 Durango lineup and two drivetrains, rear-wheel drive (RWD) and all-wheel drive (AWD). The standard engine is a 3.6-liter V6 VVT engine with Electric Start-Stop (ESS), generating 293-horsepower and 260 lb-ft of torque. Variable Valve Timing is a process of altering the timing event of ..., Recent Arrival! Priced below KBB Fair Purchase Price! CARFAX One-Owner. Certified. 115V Auxiliary Power Outlet, 4-Way Power Lumbar Adjust, 7.0" Touch Screen Display, Auto-Dimming Rear-View Mirror, Blind Spot & Cross Path Detection, Cluster 7.0" Color Driver Info Display, ParkSense Rear Park Assist System, Popular Equipment Group, Power 8-Way …, Read 1323 Reviews of Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, Service Center dealership reviews written by real people like you. | Page 27. Dealer Reviews. ... Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. Overview Employees Reviews (1,323) Inventory (955) View Service Center, Leave Us a Review; Customer Testimonials; COVID-19 Update; Customer First Award for Excellence; Get a Brochure; Blog; We are Open Today! Sales: 10am-7pm. Call Us! (888) 495-6479 Service: (855) 366-5659 Parts: (888) 574 …, Priced below KBB Fair Purchase Price! $4,967 off MSRP! Bright White Clearcoat 2022 Ram 2500 Tradesman 4WD 8-Speed Automatic 6.4L V8 Price includes: $1000 - 2022 Ram Sell-Down Bonus Cash 28HNP. Exp. 04/03/2023 $1000 - Bonus Cash 22CNA. Exp. 04/03/2023 [ less ] , Leave Us a Review; Customer Testimonials; COVID-19 Update; Customer First Award for Excellence; Get a Brochure; Blog; We are Open Today! Sales: 9am-9pm. Call Us! (888) 495-6479 Service: (855) 366-5659 Parts: (888) 574 …, Fun team oriented sales team great compensation. Manager (Current Employee) - 2198 NE 163rd st, North Miami Beach, Fl, 33162 - April 4, 2022. Fun team oriented sales team great compensation. Promotes from within and daily sales training geared for business and personal discipline growth and eventually promotions for top producers. , 4.2 (1,656 reviews) 2198 NE 163rd St North Miami Beach, FL 33162 Visit Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram View all hours New (305) 521-8167 Used (305) 521-8085 …, At Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge and RAM, we promise to establish a lasting relationship with our customers, whether you’re from Aventura or any of the surrounding communities. Our sales team will focus on your needs and desires from the moment you arrive at the dealership rather than try to stick you with a vehicle that isn’t the right fit., Specialties: Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram is a premier automotive dealership in Aventura known best for fast, neighborly, and honest automotive service. We are pleased to provide this experience to every customer, every time. We'll do everything we can to answer your questions and make your shopping experience hassle-free., Customer Reviews Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram New Car Dealers View Business profile What do you think? Add your review. 10 Customer Reviews Sort By Date Date Highest Rating...